A young team with a lot of experience

Managing director and founder Wilhelm Taubert handed over the management of the company to his daughter Sarah Taubert in 2019. Together they rely on a young and dynamic team.

Annegret Kallmeyer

Accounting

kallmeyer@wilhelm-taubert.de

Tanja Pullich

Team Assistant

t.pullich@wilhelm-taubert.de
+49 281 20 64 60-0

Dr. Hanna Thierfeld

Head of Research and Development

h.thierfeld@wilhelm-taubert.de

Kilian Tenorth

Project development

k.tenorth@wilhelm-taubert.de

Björn Rischke

Operations Manager

rischke@wilhelm-taubert.de

Sarah Taubert

Managing director

s.taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de

Wilhelm Taubert

Managing director

taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de