A young team with a lot of experience

CEO and founder Wilhelm Taubert handed over the management of the company to his daughter Sarah Taubert in 2019. Together they rely on a young and dynamic team.

Teamassistenz der Wilhelm Taubert GmbH

Nicola Wohland

Team Assistant

+49 (0) 281 20 64 60 0
n.wohland@wilhelm-taubert.de

Wilhelm Taubert

Managing director

taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de

Sarah Taubert

Managing director

s.taubert@wilhelm-taubert.de

Operations Manager

Björn Rischke

Operations Manager

rischke@wilhelm-taubert.de

Project Management

Kilian Tenorth

Project development

k.tenorth@wilhelm-taubert.de

Research & Development

Dr. Hanna Thierfeld

Head of Research and Development

h.thierfeld@wilhelm-taubert.de

Buchhaltung

Annegret Kallmeyer

Accounting

kallmeyer@wilhelm-taubert.de